Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :smile:
Grin Grin :D
Sad Sad :sad: :(
Wink Wink ;) ;-) :wink:
Lol Lol :lol:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbs: :thumbsup:
Thumb Up Thumb Up :thumb: :thumbup: :thumbup1:
ROFL ROFL :rofl:
Thumb Down Thumb Down :thumbdown:
Cool Cool :cool: :cool2:
Confused Confused :confused: :confused1:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes: :rolleye: :8-):
Tongue Tongue :tongue: :tongue2: :tt2:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm: :ohdear:
Whistling Whistling :whistling:
Thinking Thinking :think: :thinking:
Welcome Welcome :welcome:
Beer Beer :beer:
Please Please :please:
Bounce Bounce :bounce:
Smart Ass Smart Ass :smartass: :boffin: :teacherspet:
Devil Devil :devil: :devil2:
Angry Angry :angry: :cursing: :censored:
Smug Smug :smug:
Wall Wall :wall: :brickwall: :headwall:
Laugh Jump Laugh Jump :laugh2: :laughjump:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Weird Weird :weird: :weirdo: :wacko: :screwloose:
Typing Typing :typing: :madtyping: :simon:
Whatever Whatever :whatever: :we: :shrug:
No No :no:
Laugh Laugh :laugh:
Ban Ban :ban:
Yes Yes :yes: :nod: :nodding:
OMG OMG :omg:
Rock On Rock On :rockon:
Help Help :help:
Lift Lift :lift:
Mod Mod :mod: :police:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn: :hottingup:
Bodybuilder Bodybuilder :bodybuilder: :bb: :posing: :poser:
Cardio Cardio :cardio: :treadmill:
Stims Stims :stims: :stim: :stimulant: :ephadrine: :eca:
Injured Injured :injured:
Spam Spam :spam:
Guns Guns :gun: :guns: :2guns: :gun_bandana:
Oops Oops :oops: :blush:
Stupid Stupid :stupid:
Excited Excited :excited: :buzzing: :w00t: :eek:
Book Book :book: :books: :reading: :read:
Fight Fight :fight: :fighter: :fighting: :boxing: :boxer:
Off Topic Off Topic :offtopic:
Smug No Smug No :smugno: :nosmug:
Chilling Chilling :chilling: :chill:
Blow Me Blow Me :blowme:
Banned Banned :banned: :banstamp:
Unsure Unsure :unsure: :notsure: :nervous:
Drinking Drinking :drinking: :drink: :bender: :alcohol:
Yawn Yawn :yawn: :bored: :boring: :sleepy:
Sleep Sleep :sleep: :sleeping:
Scared Scared :scared:
Naughty Naughty :naughty: :nono:
Clap Clap :clap:
Drool Drool :drool:
Ninja Ninja :ninja: :anonymous: :undercover:
Give Up Give Up :giveup: :surrender: :whiteflag:
Joke Joke :joke: :jk:
Cripple Cripple :cripple:
Death Death :death:
Group Hug Group Hug :hug: :grouphug:
Love Love :love: :wub:
Determined Determined :determined: :rocky:
Angry Explode Angry Explode :angry2: :explode:
Not Listening Not Listening :lalala: :la: :notlistening: :nolisten:
Crying Crying :crying:
Birthday Birthday :birthday: :bday:
Busted Busted :busted: :rumbled: :foundout:
Bye Bye :bye: :goodbye:
Meditate Meditate :meditate: :med: :relax: :chillout:
Party Party :party:
Chat Chat :chat:
Anyone Anyone :anyone:
Boo Boo :boo:
Arnie Arnie :arnie: :t1: :t2: :t3: :terminator:
Girl Power Girl Power :girlpower:
Haters Haters :haters: :hatersgonnahate: :flameon:
Sex Sex :sex:
Winner Winner :winner: :champion:
Hiding Hiding :hiding:
Lift Easy Lift Easy :lift2: :lifteasy:
First First :first: :1st:
Second Second :second: :2nd: :runnerup:
Third Third :third: :3rd:
Violin Violin :violin: :sobstory:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Windup Windup :windup: :trolling: