Loading...
  1. Welcome to TMuscle. If you don't already have an account, please register. Once you sign up you'll be able to ask questions by starting new threads and reply to other peoples. In addition to this you will be able to upload pictures, customise your own profile page and gain access to many other member only features and forums.

    It takes less than a minute to register and is completely free for life so please register right now and become a part of this fantastic community.
  2. RIP Joe Warren (JW007) - Click here

Smilies

Image Title Text
Angry Angry :angry: :cursing: :censored:
Angry Explode Angry Explode :angry2: :explode:
Anyone Anyone :anyone:
Arnie Arnie :arnie: :t1: :t2: :t3: :terminator:
Ban Ban :ban:
Banned Banned :banned: :banstamp:
Beer Beer :beer:
Birthday Birthday :birthday: :bday:
Blow Me Blow Me :blowme:
Bodybuilder Bodybuilder :bodybuilder: :bb: :posing: :poser:
Boo Boo :boo:
Book Book :book: :books: :reading: :read:
Bounce Bounce :bounce:
Busted Busted :busted: :rumbled: :foundout:
Bye Bye :bye: :goodbye:
Cardio Cardio :cardio: :treadmill:
Chat Chat :chat:
Chilling Chilling :chilling: :chill:
Clap Clap :clap:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Confused Confused :confused: :confused1:
Cool Cool :cool: :cool2:
Cripple Cripple :cripple:
Crying Crying :crying:
Death Death :death:
Determined Determined :determined: :rocky:
Devil Devil :devil: :devil2:
Drinking Drinking :drinking: :drink: :bender: :alcohol:
Drool Drool :drool:
Excited Excited :excited: :buzzing: :w00t: :eek:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm: :ohdear:
Fight Fight :fight: :fighter: :fighting: :boxing: :boxer:
First First :first: :1st:
Girl Power Girl Power :girlpower:
Give Up Give Up :giveup: :surrender: :whiteflag:
Grin Grin :D
Group Hug Group Hug :hug: :grouphug:
Guns Guns :gun: :guns: :2guns: :gun_bandana:
Haters Haters :haters: :hatersgonnahate: :flameon:
Help Help :help:
Hiding Hiding :hiding:
Injured Injured :injured:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Joke Joke :joke: :jk:
Laugh Laugh :laugh:
Laugh Jump Laugh Jump :laugh2: :laughjump:
Lift Lift :lift:
Lift Easy Lift Easy :lift2: :lifteasy:
Lol Lol :lol:
Love Love :love: :wub:
Meditate Meditate :meditate: :med: :relax: :chillout:
Mod Mod :mod: :police:
Naughty Naughty :naughty: :nono:
Ninja Ninja :ninja: :anonymous: :undercover:
No No :no:
Not Listening Not Listening :lalala: :la: :notlistening: :nolisten:
Off Topic Off Topic :offtopic:
OMG OMG :omg:
Oops Oops :oops: :blush:
Party Party :party:
Please Please :please:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn: :hottingup:
Rock On Rock On :rockon:
ROFL ROFL :rofl:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes: :rolleye: :8-):
Sad Sad :sad: :(
Scared Scared :scared:
Second Second :second: :2nd: :runnerup:
Sex Sex :sex:
Sleep Sleep :sleep: :sleeping:
Smart Ass Smart Ass :smartass: :boffin: :teacherspet:
Smile Smile :) :smile:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smug No Smug No :smugno: :nosmug:
Spam Spam :spam:
Stims Stims :stims: :stim: :stimulant: :ephadrine: :eca:
Stupid Stupid :stupid:
Thinking Thinking :think: :thinking:
Third Third :third: :3rd:
Thumb Down Thumb Down :thumbdown:
Thumb Up Thumb Up :thumb: :thumbup: :thumbup1:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbs: :thumbsup:
Tongue Tongue :tongue: :tongue2: :tt2:
Typing Typing :typing: :madtyping: :simon:
Unsure Unsure :unsure: :notsure: :nervous:
Violin Violin :violin: :sobstory:
Wall Wall :wall: :brickwall: :headwall:
Weird Weird :weird: :weirdo: :wacko: :screwloose:
Welcome Welcome :welcome:
Whatever Whatever :whatever: :we: :shrug:
Whistling Whistling :whistling:
Windup Windup :windup: :trolling:
Wink Wink ;) ;-) :wink:
Winner Winner :winner: :champion:
Yawn Yawn :yawn: :bored: :boring: :sleepy:
Yes Yes :yes: :nod: :nodding: