1. TMuscle acknowledges the use of AAS (anabolic and androgenic steroids) POMs (prescription-only medicines) and other performance-enhancing substances in bodybuilding today. It aims to provide reliable information on their safe administration, side effects and dangers.

TMuscle does not approve or support the unlawful supply, possession or use of any drug.

Members may report and describe factually their experiences with AAS and brands of AAS and POMs.

Members may not offer to supply or facilitate the unlawful supply of AAS, POMS or other controlled drugs on TMuscle or its messaging systems.

A Little Help - If You Can Spare The Time...

Discussion in 'Anabolic Steroids & Prohormones' started by arrowandthesong, Oct 25, 2017.

1. arrowandthesong

arrowandthesong

Hi, I am a PhD student with Bournemouth University. I am hoping to find participants for my research study, which is open to anyone 18 years and over who uses anabolic steroids
    Simon has kindly given me permission to post my survey information on this forum. I know this is a lengthy post but I wanted to be open and upfront about the research. The study specifically seeks investigate steroid users’ thoughts on and experiences of using steroids, the types of support available for people who use AAS and seeks to identify the types of support steroid users want.

The survey
    : https://goo.gl/w8N5A1 this will take you to a participant information sheet (with more detail) and the anonymous survey. You can also share this link with others.