1. TMuscle acknowledges the use of AAS (anabolic and androgenic steroids) POMs (prescription-only medicines) and other performance-enhancing substances in bodybuilding today. It aims to provide reliable information on their safe administration, side effects and dangers.

TMuscle does not approve or support the unlawful supply, possession or use of any drug.

Members may report and describe factually their experiences with AAS and brands of AAS and POMs.

Members may not offer to supply or facilitate the unlawful supply of AAS, POMS or other controlled drugs on TMuscle or its messaging systems.

Anavar Help

Discussion in 'Anabolic Steroids & Prohormones' started by Supaed133, Jun 14, 2019.

1. Supaed133

Supaed133

Hi guys new here, I’ve been training for around 8/9 years now currently 33
    I ran two different courses of anavar years ago can’t remember dosage or what lab it was.
    Then I ran some test which I got terrible acne from over my back.
    It’s all cleared up now and has been fine for years.
    Started taking anavar 50mg a day last week as I’m trying to cut for a holiday in 11 weeks. I’ve started getting acne on my back and one or two spots on my face. Has anyone else suffered from acne from anavar? I’m seriously considering stopping it. Also noticed I’m getting angry very easily. Any advise?

2. Greedy Ben

Greedy Ben Top Contributor

Training Log:
    Click Here
    Are you sure it's Anavar?

3. BigChap92

BigChap92 Full Member

Anavar help either bro.

That’s why I will offer no assistance to your query.

Scudd33 likes this.
  4. BigChap92

BigChap92 Full Member

Joking obviously.

As for acne from Var, it’s a DHT mate and that’s what is causing the issue with your skin. If you’re sensitive to DHT then you’re only option is to not run a compound that converts to DHT.

You could try 300mg nandrolone and a very small amount of test, 100mg. But that would mean injecting.