1. TMuscle acknowledges the use of AAS (anabolic and androgenic steroids) POMs (prescription-only medicines) and other performance-enhancing substances in bodybuilding today. It aims to provide reliable information on their safe administration, side effects and dangers.

TMuscle does not approve or support the unlawful supply, possession or use of any drug.

Members may report and describe factually their experiences with AAS and brands of AAS and POMs.

Members may not offer to supply or facilitate the unlawful supply of AAS, POMS or other controlled drugs on TMuscle or its messaging systems.
    Dismiss Notice

Dnp - 25 Day Cycle

Discussion in 'Other PED's and POM's' started by Joeanabol, Jun 28, 2019.

1. Joeanabol

Joeanabol

Hey guys,

So, I'm new to this (not DNP... Thread posting). I literally only joined this forum so that I could start this open and honest thread about my next 25 days using DNP. I created this to maybe give people a little insight into DNP's effectiveness and not to condone the use of it at all. Also guys, please, this thread isn't for criticism on any of my methods, I understand there are lots of conflicting opinions regarding this drug, and I've seen them all. I'm open to questions, but be kind :)

Statistics
    Height - 6ft2
    Starting Weight - 108.9kg
    Estimated body fat - 20-25%?? Maybe... Not really sure.

I've used DNP twice in the past, and both times I ended up dosing too high at my planned midpoint and the sides were too much so had to back off and stopped immediately. It was effective both times, but not as effective as I'd hoped, after having to cease usage.

I've been dieting for approximately 6 weeks now and I'm already 7kg down from 116kg. My goal weight is about 100kg after finishing this cycle, which I think is relatively realistic.

Current cycle
    500sust/400trenE/400mastE per week.
    140mcg Clen per day, 2 weeks on/2 weeks off (been using for 8 days now).

Planned DNP cycle
    Days 1-3: 200mg