1. TMuscle acknowledges the use of AAS (anabolic and androgenic steroids) POMs (prescription-only medicines) and other performance-enhancing substances in bodybuilding today. It aims to provide reliable information on their safe administration, side effects and dangers.

TMuscle does not approve or support the unlawful supply, possession or use of any drug.

Members may report and describe factually their experiences with AAS and brands of AAS and POMs.

Members may not offer to supply or facilitate the unlawful supply of AAS, POMS or other controlled drugs on TMuscle or its messaging systems.

Extremely High Lh, Hcg Advice Wanted

Discussion in 'Anabolic Steroids & Prohormones' started by Dom_Bos, Nov 21, 2019.

1. Dom_Bos

Dom_Bos

High guys,

I ran a cycle of test e @ 250mg pinned twice a week = 500mg per week, also took approx 0.25-0.5 arimidex every other day for the last 5 weeks of a 12 week cycle.

I must also mention that being a complete beginner I started by taking a 60 day cycle of anavar. I don't remember dosage sorry but assume it was mid range as I wouldn't of ran a high dose.
    So in total I was effectively cycling for 5 months.

Started clomid and nolva 2 weeks after last pin of test and ran for 30 days... again I don't remember dosage but I know it was in whats perceived as mid range.

I experienced quite severe mood swings, mostly depression and anger but felt very low toward the end of cycle and after for a good couple months. Libido absolutely bottomed out and I had no sexual desire at all and struggled to muster up a boner. also my nuts basically disappeared until about 2 months after cycle end.

Ran bloods after 2 months as I was concerned about my mental state (and nuts) and majority of levels were good APART FROM!

Luteinising Hormone 18.2 iu/l
    Prolactin 342 mu/l

After reading other peoples post about high LH I realised that mine was crazy high and I now understand that my symptoms were down to the high prolactin and lh