First Test Cycle

Hello friends, im new to steroids but am wanted to learn about how to do a cycle and pct correctly. I was planning on doing a test only cycle for 6 weeks. Can someone help me in regards to doing a pct. i plan on running 200mg test per week for 6 weeks. I have bought some HCG but was wondering at what time in the cycle I should start taking it. And how much do i take to make sure i kick start my natural test again. Sorry if i sound like a idiot. Any help would be greatly appreciate. Thankyou.

Hello friends, im new to steroids but am wanted to learn about how to do a cycle and pct correctly. I was planning on doing a test only cycle for 6 weeks. Can someone help me in regards to doing a pct. i plan on running 200mg test per week for 6 weeks. I have bought some HCG but was wondering at what time in the cycle I should start taking it. And how much do i take to make sure i kick start my natural test again. Sorry if i sound like a idiot. Any help would be greatly appreciate. Thankyou.
What ester is your test?
What are you expecting to achieve in 6 weeks?

What would you suggest?
Don't know anything about you but a more normal first test cycle would be 1ml of 250-300mg/ml test e every 4 or 5 days. 2 vials/20ml total so that lasts you 80 to 100 days. If your dosage is on the low end (e.g. 250mg/ml every 5 days, which is 350mg a week) you could do 50mg anavar a day as well.