Full Body Mot

Harry_ss

hey,

Want to get my body checked out to make sure I'm in full working order. I've never done this before and havnt been to a doctors for touching a decade so I think it's probably overdue.

I want to get everything checked out from cholesterol to blood sugar levels to test levels etc - basically a full MOT of my body.

Looking to have kids soon too so I would like to make sure the relevant levels in my body (sperm,test etc) are all okay for that.

Also soon I'm starting peptides/t3/maybe some aas too, so before starting I would like to get all the relevant levels in my body checked out so I can compare to afterwards.

I've no idea the best way to get this done - can I just go to the GP and ask to get bloods done or do you have to do it private ?

Also would one blood test check out all of the above or would I have to have different tests?

Thanks in advance
Harry

I've just done a medicheck blood test. Really rate their service

Sent bloods back on Thursday and received email with results Friday afternoon

So I guess essentially I want 2 separate tests - a blood test and a sperm count test.

Would them 2 tests cover everything or is there anything else as well?

@CJ how much did the medicheck check up cost you and did it cover everything?

Thanks

So I guess essentially I want 2 separate tests - a blood test and a sperm count test.

Would them 2 tests cover everything or is there anything else as well?

@CJ how much did the medicheck check up cost you and did it cover everything?

Thanks
They vary mate but actually look at what they test for. Also if you wanted 1 blood test that say didnt include testosterone or whatever, phone them up and they will give you a bespoke price.

Very good service ime

Does anyone know if its possible to get this stuff checked via gp on NHS or does it have to be private?

119 for quite a comprehensive set of blood work

Here's what I got for the 119 service

ImageUploadedByT-Muscle1485711238.469699.jpg