1. TMuscle acknowledges the use of AAS (anabolic and androgenic steroids) POMs (prescription-only medicines) and other performance-enhancing substances in bodybuilding today. It aims to provide reliable information on their safe administration, side effects and dangers.

TMuscle does not approve or support the unlawful supply, possession or use of any drug.

Members may report and describe factually their experiences with AAS and brands of AAS and POMs.

Members may not offer to supply or facilitate the unlawful supply of AAS, POMS or other controlled drugs on TMuscle or its messaging systems.
    Dismiss Notice

Mk677 And Lgd 3033

Discussion in 'Growth Hormone/Peptides' started by BigBartlett, Mar 23, 2022.

Tags:
  1. BigBartlett

BigBartlett

Okay I’ve never done sarms before

how should I run these together and dosages.
    What pct I should run and on cycle therapy I should run and they amount

I’ve heard you need to run a test base with 3033 but I really don’t want too for now will that be okay?

thanms

2. Jamesalan

Jamesalan Full Member

It will be fine to not run a base just be ready for your e2 to be tanked hardcore. Pretty sure they are around the same dosages of 10-30mg per day. I split doses for a steady level but you can just take one dose.

I've personally never ran a pct after a SARMs cycle felt kinda crappy for a few weeks got back to normal after. If you feel like it's absolutely needed I'd run a light pct of your choice.

BigBartlett likes this.
  3. BigBartlett

BigBartlett

Hi
    Thanks for the advice. I will keep all that noted.I might run a test booster and a AI if I feel like it then to make sure I’m not crashing completely! I’ve heard good things about 3033 but I’ve also heard it can really suppress you like yk11 or s23

4. JusJamin

JusJamin Full Member

Honestly, you'll inevitably just crash your testosterone levels.

Here's my prediction: