Need Advice On Fake Gear

Hi this is my first post but wanted to know if any of you can help me out I've brought some primus ray test n tren and according to the Web site it's a fake but I've gain 18 pounds on it just wondering why I'm gaining on it when it's a fake

I saw your other thread on this. If you gained 18lb in 3 months then I would be buying up that fake stock left and right.

Hi I’m new to this so ain’t got a clue how to use this forum,But need some advice I have been running a rip blend only 1 half mil every other day but I haven’t trained for about a week now due to injury and busy life style,would you say leave it and wait until I’m back at the gym next week or carry on with the course as I have already started it?
Any help would be grateful

Hi I’m new to this so ain’t got a clue how to use this forum,But need some advice I have been running a rip blend only 1 half mil every other day but I haven’t trained for about a week now due to injury and busy life style,would you say leave it and wait until I’m back at the gym next week or carry on with the course as I have already started it?
Any help would be grateful

Double the dose and get back to it fs!!

So always carry on with a course even if I’m off the gym for a week or so due to not been able to go?

Ive just had a week off training due to illness. Still took my weekly jab as i’ll be back in the gym this week.

Ive just had a week off training due to illness. Still took my weekly jab as i’ll be back in the gym this week.
So even tho I’m doing a rip blend and jabbing every other day still carry on even if I can’t get to the gym for a week?

yes
if your break is for a relatively short period continue your cycle if your not going to train for a long period then come off obviously.
one week off won't matter but you want to keep the compound in your system relatively constant.
1/2ml is quite low dosage, what is the blend ?

yes