1. TMuscle acknowledges the use of AAS (anabolic and androgenic steroids) POMs (prescription-only medicines) and other performance-enhancing substances in bodybuilding today. It aims to provide reliable information on their safe administration, side effects and dangers.

TMuscle does not approve or support the unlawful supply, possession or use of any drug.

Members may report and describe factually their experiences with AAS and brands of AAS and POMs.

Members may not offer to supply or facilitate the unlawful supply of AAS, POMS or other controlled drugs on TMuscle or its messaging systems.

Test 400 And Tren A.

Discussion in 'Anabolic Steroids & Prohormones' started by trajadee, Aug 2, 2018.

1. trajadee

trajadee

Quick question I'm new at injections and my first cycle was just test 400. I now ordered test 400 and ten A. What's the best way to inject? Could i go 2ml of test and 1ml of test A in the same day 1× per week or?.....

2. noel

noel Top Contributor

im guessing the test is a blend or long acting so you would have been better to match it with Tren E.... otherwise youll need to jab your tren a few times a week to keep it stable-ish....

short esters like ace or prop will be EOD or maybe mon wed thu...... long ester once a week or maybe twice

3. trajadee

trajadee

Thank you for reply so what would be the best way to break it down? How many ml each shot cause today i did 2ml of the test and 1 ml tren. Just need to know the best way to stack it ml wise per week of each.

4. noel

noel Top Contributor

well how much are you wanting to use per week?

5. G-G

G-G Ex Competitor

800 test for second cycle?
    How much of each have you got?

6. huntingground

huntingground Pencillus Maximus Competitor

Buy some Tren E (usually 200mg/ml or similar).

Jab 1ml of Test E and 1ml of Tren E once per week (same barrel).

Job done.

7. pooley1810

pooley1810 Top Contributor