What Bullshit Blm Has Caused

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by Penguin'sreturn, Jul 18, 2020.

1. Penguin'sreturn

Penguin'sreturn Full Member

Had to screenshot this as I'm a noob and have no idea how to share links lol.

The full story is that the Police were called to a disturbance in the street
    They turned up and arrested a lad for affray, not sure what happened to the other guy he may have been picked up later?

Anyway the little shit on the ground was also found to be carrying an offensive weapon, so take your guesses what that was. Officer with knee on his neck to restrain an agitated man who was resisting arrest, who had been involved in a fight and was found carrying a weapon has now been suspended. Seriously, what was he supposed to do? Taser him? Sacked. Used his cosh? Sacked. Ask him politely to stop fighting? G 20200718_065030.png et laughed at.

And of course Sadiq cunt Khan has had his say on this 'very disturbing behaviour by our met officers.'

Worlds gone to pot lads

2. GhostOf2Can

GhostOf2Can Top Contributor

Ridiculous

People who’ve never done a dangerous job have no comprehension what it’s like to go to work and potentially have people who may want to harm you coming in to your vicinity for whatever reason possibly numerous times per shift

I know what it’s like and your on high alert and tense constantly, and the main concern is still being breathing at the end of the day

If someone has a weapon and they have the potential to use it against you they get one chance to comply before you have to make them comply and make sure they continue to do so

People who have never done such a job shouldn’t get the option to arm chair quarterback (second guess) these situations with the ability of hindsight

Put Khan on the street and he’d shit his pants at the first sign of trouble. Fucking shithouse

3. Sjundea

Sjundea Top Contributor

It's all to do with the American mishandling.