Rob's New Approach

R08

Ok so I've been meaning to start posting more (meaning at all) on here for a bit, I managed to rack up a whopping 60-odd posts over on the old site in over 2 years so I figured the best way to make myself get involved more would be to start a journal, it'll be handy to have something to refer back to later as well.

My background is as follows, I'm a reformed fat man who has been training for 2 and half years, about 2 of these with any degree of seriousness. My somatype is basically 50/50 ecto/endo with pretty much no mesomorphic characteristics at all, I have tiny joints and narrow shoulders I need to eat quite a lot in order to progress but any kind of growth I've managed the last couple of years has come with a fair bit of fat which has to be dieted away periodically.

Currently I'm 6 feet / 74kg @ 10% and still dieting for another 2 weeks before my holiday although my diet has been reasonably gentle (doing BFFM when I would usually do CKD) due to me being in PCT from my first cycle and wanting to hang onto my gains as much as possible.

Cycle was 12 weeks @ 500mg Test-E / .5mg Adex EOD / 1000iu HCG Week / 25mg DHEA daily. PCT has been 2 weeks of higher dose HCG waiting for the ester to clear and then 50mg Clomid 2 * Day (finished thank god - made me feel like crap at times) and 20mg Nolva 2 * Day which will be done a week from now, all of this is under Hackskii's advice who was kind enough to help me out with loads of stuff after I shut myself down with finasteride last year. I was basically going to have to do a PCT anyway so figured I may as well cycle first.

Managed to gain 15lbs of lean mass over the course of my cycle and dropped about 6 or 7% off my BF as well, had no real negative sides apart from a bit of acne and some hair loss (which I'm actually welcoming at this point). Have dropped a fair bit of weight in the last 6 weeks (3 kilos the first week which I'm assuming was water and a total of 8kg off so far in all).