Style of Dieting for Fat Loss: What Works for You?

LOL! ^^^^

The reason for doing 21 minutes cardio is eliminating the boredom by splitting into 7's, so it is like do a 21-set but on cardio. It is as follows:

7 minutes: Incline 5.0, Speed 8.0 = Jogging
7 minutes: Incline 6.5, Speed 6.5 = Fast Walking
7 minutes: Incline 8.0, Speed 5.0 = Moderate Walking

You may have noticed but I make sure the Incline + Speed = 13.0 - I don't know why lol but I achieve what I am aiming for at all times by keeping my heart rate in and around the range of 120-140 BPM.

I am a bit weird though like that; numerically. Maybe it is because I am a future Chemistry teacher and I adore numbers? My idea of a Friday night in, after chowing down my post workout meal of course, is tackling some algebra! It is what is is!

T

8yhtzi.jpg

LOL! ^^^^

The reason for doing 21 minutes cardio is eliminating the boredom by splitting into 7's, so it is like do a 21-set but on cardio. It is as follows:

7 minutes: Incline 5.0, Speed 8.0 = Jogging
7 minutes: Incline 6.5, Speed 6.5 = Fast Walking
7 minutes: Incline 8.0, Speed 5.0 = Moderate Walking

You may have noticed but I make sure the Incline + Speed = 13.0 - I don't know why lol but I achieve what I am aiming for at all times by keeping my heart rate in and around the range of 120-140 BPM.

I am a bit weird though like that; numerically. Maybe it is because I am a future Chemistry teacher and I adore numbers? My idea of a Friday night in, after chowing down my post workout meal of course, is tackling some algebra! It is what is is!

T

LOVE IT! ^^^^

I actually normally have a shaved head and goatee and that was before I watched Breaking Bad - so especially given my fondness for Bryan Cranston dating back to his Malcolm in the Middle days, I can safely says he's a hero of mine :)

T

TV volume can only be set on multiples of four, not including 16 or 36.
This is fact.